Doña Ana County

The Village of Hatch is located within Doña Ana County. As of the 2010 census, the population of Doña Ana County was 209,233. The largest city in Doña Ana County is Las Cruces, which is also the county seat. The total area of Doña Ana County is 3,815 square miles. The towns located within Doña Ana County are Berino, Chamerberino, Chaparral, Doña Ana, Fairacres, Garfield, Hatch, La Mesa, La Union, Mesquite, Organ, Picacho, Placitas, Radium Springs, Rincon, Rodey, Salem, San Miguel, San Pablo, Santa Theresa, University Park, Vado, and White Sands.

Todd Garrison is the Sheriff of Doña Ana County. Doña Ana County is part of New Mexico‚Äôs second congressional district. In the State Senate, Doña Ana County is part of the 31st, 36th, 37th, 38th, and 40th Senate districts. For more information please visit their website at